First Life Drawing Session of the Term

and the best one I have ever had.  Something just went very well in this session – I was on a high for at least 16 hours afterwards.

First some 2/5 mins (the first-first 2 mins bundle was on a sheet too big to scan):

Life 1

 

Life

 

 

5/10 mins:

Life copy

 

Life 7

 

This next one was about half and hour or 40 mins, but I wish I had just stuck to regular pencil and taken multiple sketches – getting decent studies of the hands and feet – instead of this pinkness.  I don’t know why, but the only colouring pencils I had in my pencil case were three different shades of pink.  I mean I like pink, but this is a bit too much, even for me:

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 16.10.57...Help.

Leave a Reply

